Festival Schedule
Pre-Festival Events

Saturday, October 7

11:00 AM

DIP 400x300

Monday, October 9

7:30 PM

Arco Belo 400

Sunday, October 15

11:00 AM

Kibel 400x300
Festival Events

Thursday, November 2

7:30 PM

Tararam-400

Opening Night:
Tararam

Friday, November 3

Various Times

high notes 400

Saturday, November 4

8:00 PM

HOF - 400

Centerpiece Evening:
Hours of Freedom

Sunday, November 5

12:30 PM

AmitPeled-400

Sunday, November 5

7:30 PM

Bima 400

Monday, November 6

7:30 PM

music over wall 400-2

Tuesday, November 7

7:30 PM

Tower_resistance 400-2

Tuesday, November 7

7:30 PM

Yasmin Levy-Klez 400

Wednesday, November 8

7:30 PM

klez and bacon and baron 400

Friday, November 10

Various Times

high notes 400

Saturday, November 11

7:00 PM

leonard downtown 400

Saturday, November 11

7:30 PM

buch and baron 400-2

Sunday, November 12

1:00 PM

simone_baron_400

Sunday, November 12

4:00 PM

Humoresque-400

Sunday, November 12

7:30 PM

Nomadica 400

Closing Night:
Nomadica